exploration · food · Vietnam

Don’t mess with my food!!

Absolutely fell in love with Vietnam 🇻🇳

The history, the people, the culture, the landscape and may I add… The food! I definitely had no shame in letting go of my inhabitants of being a complete fat ass. I let out my I.F.K. (Inner fat kid) all day, everyday.

Vietnam did food so well here. It’s super fresh, cheap, quick, delicious and aromatic. Every dish was scrumptious and pretty much served with some type of fresh herbs or complimentary vegetable. Absolutely loved getting served a bowl of bean sprouts or chili’s or basil or mints or lettuce or whatever else they want to serve with any main dish. My mouth is just watering thinking of all the goodies I had out there.

Below is a food dairy of my love affair with Vietnam!


Live, Learn, Love soulfully!

Angela in wonderland // Follow me on IG @jelloooh #jellooohexploration

Leave a Reply

